BCERC logo

Contacts

We welcome your questions and comments.

NIEHS Program Director: Caroline Dilworth, PhD
(919) 541-7727
dilworthch@niehs.nih.gov
NCI Program Director: Gary Ellison, PhD, MPH
(240) 276-6783
ellisong@mail.nih.gov
Steering Committee Chair: Robert Hiatt, MD
(510) 541-8113
rhiatt@psg.ucsf.edu
Windows of Susceptibility Subcommittee Chair: Richard Schwartz, PhD
(517) 355-6463
schwart9@msu.edu
Puberty Study Subcommittee Chair: Susan Teitelbaum, PhD
(212) 824-7105
susan.teitelbaum@mssm.edu
Community Outreach and Translation Cores Subcommittee Chair: Gail Greenburg
(513) 624-4972
gegreenburg@health-partners.org
Community Partners Subcommittee Chair: Janice Barlow
(415) 507-1949
janiceb@zerobreastcancer.org
Administrative Coordinator: Kaya Balke
(415) 514-8183
kaya@cc.ucsf.edu